How Can I Find The Perfect Jeans?

 

Shop my Look:


Every human being is different and because of that, each body is different. Some women have longer legs or a bigger butt, some of them want to cover their problem zones or want to underline some parts of their body. Everyone is different and that is good. Today I want to give you some tipps how you can find the perfect jeans, because this is not so easy. For me it isn’t easy to find a pair of jeans that fits perfectly and I have to search for a long time to find the one. I’m small, have a big butt and a slim waist. Because of that, not every jeans fits me. My biggest problem is not only the length of the jeans, but also the fit.  So I’ve tried many different jeans and now I’ve finally discovered the one for me in which I feel super good.

What you have to consider to find a jeans with the perfect fit for your body:

  1. What kind of jeans do you want to wear at all? Should it be a skinny jeans or a pair with a boyfriend fit ?
  2. What kind of lavation do you want? Do you want to wear a jeans with a light or a dark washing?
  3. Look specifically for the fit and the wash you have previously thought of and sometimes a shop assistant can give you some good tips. The vendors usually have a very good look which jeans might have the perfect fit for you.
  4. Don’t despair if you haven’t found the perfect jeans at the first shop, rather meet with a friend for a coffee. Sometimes it takes a bit of time to find a good pair of jeans, so don’t rush with your decision.

 

xo Sonja

 

” Every women is different and that is good .”

 

My Favourite Jeans at the moment:

 

 

 

My Look:

Leather Jacket: Max & Co. (here)

Pullover: Brandy & Mellvile (similar here)

Jeans: Levi’s (here)

Shoes: Gucci (similar here)

Bag: Chloé (here)

Shades: Ray Ban (here)

For more inspiration visit our Shop Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Google+ Follow us on Bloglovin Follow us on Youtube

 

1 comment
If you like to leave a comment, please switch to the German version

Wie Finde Ich Die Perfekte Jeans?

Outfit

 

Shop my Look:


Jeder Mensch ist anders und somit ist auch jeder Körper anders. Eine hat längere Beine oder einen größeren Po und möchte ihre Problemzone überdecken oder bestimmte Körperstellen betonen. Jede von uns ist anders und das ist auch gut so. Heute geht es um das Thema Jeanshosen und wie man die perfekte Jeans findet, denn dies ist gar nicht so einfach. Ich muss gestehen, dass ich mir beim Jeanskauf immer sehr lange Zeit nehmen muss, da ich eher klein bin, einen großen Po und eine schlanke Taille habe. Somit ist mein größtes Problem nicht nur die Länge der Jeans, sondern auch die Passform. Sitzt sie gut am Po, steht sie an der Taille ab. So habe ich mich durch etliche Jeans probiert und habe nun endlich die Eine für mich entdeckt, in der ich mich super wohl fühle.

 

Was ihr beim Jeanskauf beachten solltet:

  1. Was für eine Jeans wollt ihr überhaupt tragen? Soll sie Skinny sein oder einen Boyfriend Fit haben?
  2. Welche Waschung soll die Jeans besitzten? Möchtet ihr eine helle oder eine dunkle Jeans? Achtet bei der Waschung vor allem darauf, an welcher Stelle die Jeans mehr ausgewaschen ist und an welcher nicht. Bei mir tragen Jeans die sehr hell an den Oberschenkeln ausgewaschen sind meisten auf. Von daher meide ich diese Waschung.
  3. Sucht gezielt nach der Passform und der Waschung die ihr euch vorher rausgesucht habt und lasst euch bestenfalls beraten. Die Verkäufer haben meistens einen sehr guten Blick dafür, welche Jeans euch stehen könnte und suchen oftmals ein Model raus, zu welchem ihr nicht in erster Linie gegriffen hättet.
  4. Verzweifelt auf keinen Fall wenn ihr nicht sofort die perfekte Jeans findet. Trefft euch lieber danach mit einer Freundin auf einen Kaffe und geht an einem anderen Tag nochmal los.

 

xo Sonja

OOTD, Gucci, Jeans, Lederjacke

 

“ Jede Frau  ist anders und das ist auch gut so.“

 

Bob, Ray Ban, Chloé

Meine momentanen Jeans Favoriten:

 

OOTD, Chloé, Gucci, Lederjacke

Streetstyle, Gucci

 

 

Mein Look:

Lederjacke: Max & Co. (here)

Pullover: Brandy & Mellvile (similar here)

Jeans: Levi’s (here)

Schuhe: Gucci (similar here)

Tasche: Chloé (here)

Sonnenbrille: Ray Ban (here)

For more inspiration visit our Shop Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Google+ Follow us on Bloglovin Follow us on Youtube

 

1 Kommentar
Switch to English version

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht.

Oder .